Jonas Hed

Försäljningschef

070 - 859 05 93
jonas@telicraft.se

Cristoffer Lundberg

Key Account Manager

073 - 650 05 40
cristoffer@telicraft.se

Bill Lindström

Företagsansvarig

073 - 529 50 18
bill@telicraft.se

Robin Levisson

Key Account Manager

070 - 850 09 33
robin@telicraft.se

Pontus Högman

Key Account Manager

072 - 971 77 44
pontus@telicraft.se

Mindy Tiffin

Backoffice

070-141 14 88
mindy@telicraft.se

Hör av er eller kom förbi på en kopp kaffe!